U17/18 Girls

League Results

Saturday 2 March 2024
U17/18 Girls Tier 1
(0) Consolation 3rd place - Ottawa TFC U16 Red
(0) OSU White 2 U17G
(0) Consolation Final - Ottawa City U17G
(7) OSU White 1 U17G
(0) 3rd place - OSU White U18G
(0) Ottawa City U18G
(0) FINAL - West Ottawa SC G18
(0) Ottawa TFC U18 Red
Sunday 25 February 2024
U17/18 Girls Tier 1
(5) Consolation Semifinal - OSU White 1 U17G
(4) OSU White 2 U17G
Saturday 24 February 2024
U17/18 Girls Tier 1
(1) Consolation Semifinal - Ottawa TFC U16 Red
(4) Ottawa City U17G
(4) Semifinal - West Ottawa SC G18
(2) Ottawa City U18G
(0) Consolation Semifinal - OSU White 1 U17G
(0) OSU White 2 U17G
(2) Semifinal - Ottawa TFC U18 Red
(1) OSU White U18G
Saturday 17 February 2024
U17/18 Girls Tier 1
(2) Ottawa City U18G
(6) Ottawa City U17G
(2) Ottawa TFC U18 Red
(1) OSU White 2 U17G
Sunday 11 February 2024
U17/18 Girls Tier 1
(3) OSU White 1 U17G
(4) OSU White U18G
Saturday 10 February 2024
U17/18 Girls Tier 1
(4) Ottawa City U17G
(5) West Ottawa SC G18
(4) Ottawa City U18G
(0) Ottawa TFC U16 Red
(3) OSU White U18G
(4) OSU White 1 U17G
Saturday 3 February 2024
U17/18 Girls Tier 1
(4) Ottawa City U18G
(1) OSU White 1 U17G
(1) Ottawa City U17G
(4) Ottawa TFC U18 Red
(6) West Ottawa SC G18
(1) OSU White 2 U17G
(5) OSU White U18G
(0) Ottawa TFC U16 Red
Saturday 27 January 2024
U17/18 Girls Tier 1
(3) OSU White 1 U17G
(0) Ottawa TFC U16 Red
(2) OSU White 2 U17G
(6) West Ottawa SC G18
(1) OSU White U18G
(4) Ottawa TFC U18 Red
Saturday 20 January 2024
U17/18 Girls Tier 1
(0) Ottawa City U17G
(4) OSU White U18G
(1) OSU White 1 U17G
(2) Ottawa TFC U18 Red
(1) Ottawa TFC U16 Red
(0) OSU White 2 U17G
(1) Ottawa City U18G
(3) West Ottawa SC G18
Saturday 13 January 2024
U17/18 Girls Tier 1
(2) OSU White 2 U17G
(2) Ottawa TFC U18 Red
(4) Ottawa TFC U16 Red
(3) West Ottawa SC G18
(4) Ottawa City U17G
(5) Ottawa City U18G
Sunday 7 January 2024
U17/18 Girls Tier 1
(0) Ottawa TFC U16 Red
(1) Ottawa TFC U18 Red
Saturday 6 January 2024
U17/18 Girls Tier 1
(0) Ottawa City U17G
(1) OSU White 1 U17G
(10) Ottawa TFC U18 Red
(2) West Ottawa SC G18
(0) Ottawa TFC U16 Red
(3) Ottawa City U18G
(2) OSU White 2 U17G
(2) OSU White U18G
Saturday 16 December 2023
U17/18 Girls Tier 1
(3) Ottawa TFC U16 Red
(0) Ottawa City U17G
(0) Ottawa City U18G
(2) OSU White 2 U17G
(2) OSU White 1 U17G
(3) Ottawa City U17G
(1) Ottawa City U18G
(5) Ottawa TFC U18 Red
(2) OSU White U18G
(3) West Ottawa SC G18
Saturday 9 December 2023
U17/18 Girls Tier 1
(1) OSU White 2 U17G
(2) Ottawa City U17G
(4) OSU White 1 U17G
(5) West Ottawa SC G18
(0) Ottawa City U18G
(2) OSU White U18G
Saturday 2 December 2023
U17/18 Girls Tier 1
(1) OSU White 2 U17G
(2) Ottawa City U18G
(1) Ottawa TFC U18 Red
(0) Ottawa City U17G
(0) Ottawa TFC U16 Red
(3) OSU White U18G
Saturday 25 November 2023
U17/18 Girls Tier 1
(3) OSU White 1 U17G
(6) Ottawa City U18G
(6) West Ottawa SC G18
(3) Ottawa City U17G
Saturday 18 November 2023
U17/18 Girls Tier 1
(5) OSU White 2 U17G
(2) Ottawa TFC U16 Red
(3) Ottawa TFC U18 Red
(7) OSU White 1 U17G
(6) West Ottawa SC G18
(2) Ottawa City U18G
(4) OSU White U18G
(1) Ottawa City U17G
Saturday 11 November 2023
U17/18 Girls Tier 1
(3) West Ottawa SC G18
(2) Ottawa TFC U18 Red
(2) Ottawa TFC U16 Red
(1) OSU White 1 U17G
(10) OSU White U18G
(1) OSU White 2 U17G
Saturday 4 November 2023
U17/18 Girls Tier 1
(4) West Ottawa SC G18
(1) Ottawa TFC U16 Red
(6) OSU White 1 U17G
(3) OSU White 2 U17G
(4) Ottawa TFC U18 Red
(0) OSU White U18G
Change Theme
Confirmation
Are you sure?